Don’t Forget…Forgive (Digital Download only)

/, digital/Don’t Forget…Forgive (Digital Download only)

Don’t Forget…Forgive (Digital Download only)


About Don’t Forget… Forgive:

After a break from writing Chris returned to the studio in 2012 to record Don’t Forget… Forgive with Neal Morgan and Roy Martin on bass and drums respectively plus Tim Chu on bass and vocals, Matt Wells on Dobro and Neil Carr on sax. The album features Chris’ best songs to date and features a diverse range of styles from folk to rock! The song ‘No More Than A Dream’ became a radio hit and firm favourite of American servicemen abroad after it’s daily plays on American Veterans Radio

Categories: ,



  1. Maybe You Were Mine
  2. Where would I Be Then
  3. Caroline
  4. If There’s Ever A Time
  5. Everything I Thought I Knew
  6. Carnival
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. No More Than A Dream
  9. Don’t Forget…. Forgive
  10. Time Of Ashes