Only Human (Digital Download Only)

/, digital/Only Human (Digital Download Only)

Only Human (Digital Download Only)


About Only Human:

Chris Bannister recorded his first album Only Human in 1992. Featuring 10 original tracks, the album was produced by Bob Galvin at Chameleon Studios in Liverpool and featured songs like ‘Wild Horses’ and ‘As Bright As The Tears’ which in spite of it’s independent label were played regularly on both Radio 1 and Radio 2. The album was championed by legendary DJ ‘Whispering Bob Harris’.

Categories: ,


Product Description

These are what is on the album:-

  1. No Time At All
  2. Wild Horses
  3. If Only I
  4. As Bright As The Tears
  5. The Ballad Of Billy Ryan
  6. Only Human
  7. World At Your Window
  8. Her Lament
  9. Set Yourself Free
  10. Only Human (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Only Human (Digital Download Only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: Declaration of Digital_Free_Shipping::calculate_shipping() should be compatible with WC_Shipping_Method::calculate_shipping($package = Array) in /home/customer/www/ on line 200